South Bay Regional Public Safety Training Consortium

Established in 1994, the consortium is now comprised of seven community colleges. These colleges include, Gavilan College, Monterey Peninsula College, College of San Mateo, Lake Tahoe Community College, Cabrillo College, Hartnell College, and Ohlone College.

Gavilan College  Monterey Peninsula College  College of San MateoLake Tahoe Community CollegeCabrillo College Hartnell College Ohlone College